Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhejiang Ceeto Molding Technology Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stanzform > Haushalts- und Handelsküchen, die Form stempeln

Haushalts- und Handelsküchen, die Form stempeln

Produktkategorie von Haushalts- und Handelsküchen, die Form stempeln, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl-Waschbecken , Haushalts-Klimaanlagen-Plastikform Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Handelsklimaanlage-Plastikform R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Edelstahl Große Runde Sink Kitchen

    Edelstahl Große Runde Sink Kitchen

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Warum ist Edelstahl-Rundspüle in unserer Küche so beliebt? Weil es von hochwertigem Edelstahl 304 Food Grade gemacht wird, wird es in der runden Form gestaltet , so dass es die Vorteile des Sparens Küchentisch Platz hat, und machen Sie das Kochen das Leben zu genießen. Die Anwendung ist auch geeignet für Balkon,...

    • Spülmaschinenprodukt aus Edelstahl für die Küche

    Spülmaschinenprodukt aus Edelstahl für die Küche

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Unter Verwendung von Edelstahl als Ausgangsmaterial für die Herstellung von Spülmaschinenteilen aus Edelstahl wird der Hauptkörper durch ein integriertes Reck- oder Schweißverfahren bearbeitet, und das Formungsprodukt nach der Oberflächenbehandlung wird als unverzichtbarer Bestandteil der Schrankinstallation verwendet...

    • Edelstahl-Spülbecken-Produkt

    Edelstahl-Spülbecken-Produkt

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Warum ist Edelstahl-Rundspülbecken in unserer Küche so beliebt? Da es aus hochwertigem Edelstahl 304 Lebensmittelqualität hergestellt ist, ist es in runder Form ausgeführt, so dass es den Vorteil hat, den Küchentisch zu sparen und das Kochen zu genießen . Die Anwendung ist auch geeignet für Balkon, Küche, Bierstube,...

    • Edelstahl-Küchen-Rundspülbecken

    Edelstahl-Küchen-Rundspülbecken

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Unsere Sink-Produkte werden von AISI 304 (Lebensmittelqualität) hergestellt, sind sicherer und sehr leicht zu reinigen. Wir sind seit vielen Jahren in Produktdesign und Herstellung von Spülbecken tätig. Nicht alle Spülbeckenprodukte sind exakt gleich. Das Detaildesign ist sehr wichtig, vor allem die...

    • Spülbecken mit Abtropfschale

    Spülbecken mit Abtropfschale

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Das Spülbecken mit Abtropfschale ist ein modernes Design, das Eleganz und modernes Design mit einer einfachen Reinigung für den täglichen Gebrauch verbindet . Internationale Designer haben dazu beigetragen, einige unserer Produkte in echte Ikonen zu verwandeln und wurden mit renommierten Preisen ausgezeichnet ....

    • Kitchen Square Single Bowl Sinks Stanzform

    Kitchen Square Single Bowl Sinks Stanzform

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Wir sind der professionelle hersteller von home küche waschbecken produkte nach ihrem design konzept und idee, waschbecken produkt ist aus reinem edelstahl 304 (AISI304), es besteht keine gefahr von verformung und verbiegung, leicht zu reinigen mit wasser und geschirrtuch, Die wichtigste technische Verarbeitung...

    • Edelstahl-großer Trichter mit Siebform

    Edelstahl-großer Trichter mit Siebform

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Karton mit Holzpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Edelstahl-Trichterprodukte sind die folgenden Stanzmaterialien: Edelstahl 304., Spezifikation: 16 cm, 18 cm, 20 cm, 22 cm, 24 cm, 26 cm, 28 cm, 30 cm, 32 cm, 34 cm, 36 cm, Schimmel-Design-Software ist Auto CAD, CAE, PRO -E, Solidworks, Ug usw., Oberflächenveredelung ist Polieren, Wärmebehandlung für die Formwerkzeuge...

    • Edelstahl-Butterbehälter und Schalenform

    Edelstahl-Butterbehälter und Schalenform

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Karton mit Holzpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Edelstahl-Tabletts in verschiedenen Formen sind in unserem täglichen Leben weit verbreitet, z. B. medizinisch-chirurgische Instrumenten-Tabletts, Bar-Tabletts, Speisen- und Obstschalen, Butter-Tabletts für den Haushalt und andere Arten von Tabletts in der gewerblichen Industrie. Edelstahl Butterschale dienen Butter...

    • Edelstahl 304 Lebensmittelqualität Waschbecken Form

    Edelstahl 304 Lebensmittelqualität Waschbecken Form

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Karton mit Holzpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Um Edelstahlwaschbeckenprodukt herzustellen, muss es durch ein Ziehwerkzeug auf einer hydraulischen Maschine oder einer Stanzmaschine mittels eines Ziehverfahrens durchgeführt werden. Es ist in unserem täglichen Leben weit verbreitet, Edelstahl ist 304 oder 316 (wenn Sie noch mehr hochwertige Stahlsorten verwenden...

    • Edelstahl 304 Kannenschaufelprodukt

    Edelstahl 304 Kannenschaufelprodukt

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Karton mit Holzpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Technische Daten für Edelstahl-Dosenbecher aus Edelstahl 304 Das Tiefziehmaterial ist einschließlich Edelstahl 201.304.etc (je nach Anforderung des Kunden). Die Produktspezifikation ist 16 cm, 18 cm, 20 cm, 22 cm, 24 cm, 26 cm, 28 cm, 30 cm, 32 cm, 34 cm , 36cm, Stanzwerkzeug-Formsoftware wird verwendet, wie Auto-CAD,...

    • Edelstahl 304 handelsübliche Schaufelprodukte

    Edelstahl 304 handelsübliche Schaufelprodukte

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Karton mit Holzpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Technische Spezifikation für Edelstahl 304 - Butler Bucket Eimer Das Produkt ist einschließlich Tiefziehmaterial. Edelstahl 201.304.etc (je nach Anforderung des Kunden). Die Produktspezifikation ist 16 cm, 18 cm, 20 cm, 22 cm, 24 cm, 26 cm, 28 cm, 30 cm, 32 cm, 34 cm , 36cm, Stanzwerkzeug-Formsoftware wird verwendet,...

    • Edelstahl 304 Lebensmittelqualität Waschbecken Form

    Edelstahl 304 Lebensmittelqualität Waschbecken Form

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Karton mit Holzpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Um Edelstahlwaschbeckenprodukt herzustellen, muss es durch ein Ziehwerkzeug auf einer hydraulischen Maschine oder einer Stanzmaschine mittels eines Ziehverfahrens durchgeführt werden. Es ist in unserem täglichen Leben weit verbreitet, Edelstahl ist 304 oder 316 (wenn Sie noch mehr hochwertige Stahlsorten verwenden...

    • Edelstahl-Butterbehälter und Schalenform

    Edelstahl-Butterbehälter und Schalenform

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Karton mit Holzpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Edelstahl-Tabletts in verschiedenen Formen sind in unserem täglichen Leben weit verbreitet, z. B. medizinisch-chirurgische Instrumenten-Tabletts, Bar-Tabletts, Speisen- und Obstschalen, Butter-Tabletts für den Haushalt und andere Arten von Tabletts in der gewerblichen Industrie. Edelstahl Butterschale dienen Butter...

    • Küchenhelfer aus Edelstahl großer Trichter mit Sieb

    Küchenhelfer aus Edelstahl großer Trichter mit Sieb

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Karton mit Holzpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Edelstahl-Trichterprodukte sind die folgenden Stanzmaterialien: Edelstahl 304., Spezifikation: 16 cm, 18 cm, 20 cm, 22 cm, 24 cm, 26 cm, 28 cm, 30 cm, 32 cm, 34 cm, 36 cm, Schimmel-Design-Software ist Auto CAD, CAE, PRO -E, Solidworks, Ug usw., Oberflächenveredelung ist Polieren, Wärmebehandlung für die Formwerkzeuge...

    • Home Kitchen Single Bowl Sinks Stanzform

    Home Kitchen Single Bowl Sinks Stanzform

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Wir sind der professionelle hersteller von home küche waschbecken produkte nach ihrem design konzept und idee, waschbecken produkt ist aus reinem edelstahl 304 (AISI304), es besteht keine gefahr von verformung und verbiegung, leicht zu reinigen mit wasser und geschirrtuch, Die wichtigste technische Verarbeitung...

    • Edelstahl-Spülbeckenstecker mit Ablaufgitter

    Edelstahl-Spülbeckenstecker mit Ablaufgitter

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Das Spülbecken mit Abtropfschale ist ein modernes Design, das Eleganz und modernes Design mit einer einfachen Reinigung für den täglichen Gebrauch verbindet . Internationale Designer haben dazu beigetragen, einige unserer Produkte in echte Ikonen zu verwandeln und wurden mit renommierten Preisen ausgezeichnet ....

    • Küche-Quadrat-Doppelspüle des Edelstahls 304

    Küche-Quadrat-Doppelspüle des Edelstahls 304

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Unsere Sink-Produkte werden von AISI 304 (Lebensmittelqualität) hergestellt, sind sicherer und sehr leicht zu reinigen. Wir sind seit vielen Jahren in Produktdesign und Herstellung von Spülbecken tätig. Nicht alle Spülbeckenprodukte sind exakt gleich. Das Detaildesign ist sehr wichtig, vor allem die...

    • Küchenspüle mit runder Einzelschale

    Küchenspüle mit runder Einzelschale

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Die Spüle ist etwas, das in jedem Haushalt zur Dekoration der Küche verwendet werden muss. Zu Beginn der Auswahl wird die Wahl jeder Person relativ zufällig sein, es gibt nicht zu viele wählerische Elemente dieser Art von Artikel, was dazu führt, dass der später installierte Spülbecken nicht praktisch ist in diesem...

    • Edelstahlspüle Einzel Runde Spüle

    Edelstahlspüle Einzel Runde Spüle

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Warum ist Edelstahl-Rundspülbecken in unserer Küche so beliebt? Weil es von hochwertigem Edelstahl 304 Food Grade gemacht wird, wird es in der runden Form gestaltet , so dass es die Vorteile des Sparens Küchentisch Platz hat, und machen Sie das Kochen das Leben zu genießen. Die Anwendung ist auch geeignet für Balkon,...

    • Produkt aus rostfreiem Edelstahl

    Produkt aus rostfreiem Edelstahl

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Karton mit Holzpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Technische Spezifikation für Edelstahl 304 - Butler Bucket Eimer Das Produkt ist einschließlich Tiefziehmaterial. Edelstahl 201.304.etc (je nach Anforderung des Kunden). Die Produktspezifikation ist 16 cm, 18 cm, 20 cm, 22 cm, 24 cm, 26 cm, 28 cm, 30 cm, 32 cm, 34 cm , 36cm, Stanzwerkzeug-Formsoftware wird verwendet,...

    • Neuer großer Edelstahl-Trichter mit abnehmbarem Sieb

    Neuer großer Edelstahl-Trichter mit abnehmbarem Sieb

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Karton mit Holzpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Edelstahl-Trichterprodukte sind die folgenden Stanzmaterialien: Edelstahl 304., Spezifikation: 16 cm, 18 cm, 20 cm, 22 cm, 24 cm, 26 cm, 28 cm, 30 cm, 32 cm, 34 cm, 36 cm, Schimmel-Design-Software ist Auto CAD, CAE, PRO -E, Solidworks, Ug usw., Oberflächenveredelung ist Polieren, Wärmebehandlung für die Formwerkzeuge...

China Haushalts- und Handelsküchen, die Form stempeln Lieferanten

Haushalts- und Handelsküchen, die Form hier prägen, bezieht sich auf das Geschäft der Küche und der kommerziellen Edelstahlspülmaschinewanne, rostfreies 304 Handelsschöpfeimerprodukt, Edelstahl 304 Nahrungsmittelgrad- Waschbeckens Produkt und Edelstahlbutterbehälter und Stabbehälter und so weiter. All diese Produkte aus rostfreiem Stahl können durch eine Verbunddüse hergestellt werden, die aus einer Tiefziehform, einer Scherform, einer Blanchierdüse, einer Schneidform usw. besteht.


Anfrage versenden

Jenny Wang

Ms. Jenny Wang

E-Mail-Adresse:

ceeto@ceetomold.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-574-86863623

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618868925013

E-Mail-Adresse:ceeto@ceetomold.com

Firmenadresse:No.78 BaiyunShan Road, Ningbo,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

http://de.ceetomold.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Zhejiang Ceeto Molding Technology Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Stamping Mould > Household and Commercial Kitchens Stamping Mould

Household and Commercial Kitchens Stamping Mould

Product categories of Household and Commercial Kitchens Stamping Mould, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Commercial Sink, Household Air Conditioner Plastic Mould suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Commercial Air Conditioner Plastic Mould R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Stainless Steel Large Round Sink Kitchen

    Stainless Steel Large Round Sink Kitchen

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Why does Stainless Steel Large Round Sink so popular in our kitchen Because it is made of high quality Stainless Steel 304 Food Grade it is designed in round shape so it has the advantages of saving kitchen table space and making you to enjoy cooking life Application is also suitable for balcony kitchen beer bar...

    • Kitchen Stainless steel dishwasher sinks product

    Kitchen Stainless steel dishwasher sinks product

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Using stainless steel as the raw material for the production of stainless steel dishwasher sink parts the main body is processed through an integrated stretching or welding process and the product of forming after surface treatment is used as an indispensable part of the installation of the cabinet The final product...

    • Kitchen Stainless Steel Round Sink product

    Kitchen Stainless Steel Round Sink product

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Why does Stainless Steel Round Sink so popular in our kitchen Because it is made of high quality Stainless Steel 304 Food Grade it is designed in round shape so it has the advantages of saving kitchen table space and making you to enjoy cooking life Application is also suitable for balcony kitchen beer bar apartment...

    • Stainless Steel Kitchen Circular Double Sink

    Stainless Steel Kitchen Circular Double Sink

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Our Sink Products are made by AISI 304 Food Grade more safe and very easy to clean We have been joined in sink product design and manufacturing many years not all the sink products are exactly the same detail design is very important especially the double bowl sink products actually it is made by a drawing die or...

    • Kitchen sink with drainer single bowl mold

    Kitchen sink with drainer single bowl mold

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Kitchen sink with drainer single bowl design is modern and fashionable it s able to combine elegance and modern design with easy cleaning for daily use International designers have contributed to turn some of our products into real icons receiving prestigious awards Passion attention to new trends continuous research...

    • Kitchen Square Single Bowl Sinks Stamping Mould

    Kitchen Square Single Bowl Sinks Stamping Mould

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    We are the professional manufacturer of home kitchen sink products according to your design concept and idea sink product is made by pure food grade stainless steel 304 AISI304 there is no risk of deformation and bending easy to clean by water and dishcloth main technical processing is to make stamping die or stamping...

    • Stainless Steel Large Funnel With Strainer Mold

    Stainless Steel Large Funnel With Strainer Mold

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Cardboard box with wooden pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Stainless steel funnel products are the following stamping material Stainless steel 304 specification 16cm 18cm 20cm 22cm 24cm 26cm 28cm 30cm 32cm 34cm 36cm mould design software is Auto CAD CAE PRO E Solidworks Ug etc surface finishing is polishing heat treatment for the die moulds and product suface is...

    • Stainless steel butter tray and bar tray mould

    Stainless steel butter tray and bar tray mould

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Cardboard box with wooden pallet

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    Stainless steel tray in different shapes are widely used in our daily life such as medical surgical instrument tray bar tray food and fruit tray butter tray for household and any other kinds of trays in commercial industry Stainless steel butter tray serve butter or cream cheese in this dish it can fit up to two...

    • Stainless Steel 304 food grade Wash Basin mould

    Stainless Steel 304 food grade Wash Basin mould

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Cardboard box with wooden pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 300pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    To make Stainless steel wash basin product it must be through a drawing die on a hydraulic machine or a punching machine by means of a drawing process It s widely used in our daily lives stainless steel is 304 or 316 if you would like to use even more high quality of steel Stainless steel has good advantage of...

    • Stainless Steel 304 Churning Bucket Product

    Stainless Steel 304 Churning Bucket Product

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Cardboard box with wooden pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Technical Specification for Stainless Steel 304 Churning Bucket Product is including deep drawing material is Stainless steel 201 304 etc As per customer s requirement and product specification is 16cm 18cm 20cm 22cm 24cm 26cm 28cm 30cm 32cm 34cm 36cm stamping die mould design software is used like Auto CAD CAE PRO E...

    • Stainless steel 304 commercial churning bucket products

    Stainless steel 304 commercial churning bucket products

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Cardboard box with wooden pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Technical Specification for Stainless Steel 304 Churning Bucket Product is including deep drawing material is Stainless steel 201 304 etc As per customer s requirement and product specification is 16cm 18cm 20cm 22cm 24cm 26cm 28cm 30cm 32cm 34cm 36cm stamping die mould design software is used like Auto CAD CAE PRO E...

    • Stainless Steel 304 food grade Wash Basin mold

    Stainless Steel 304 food grade Wash Basin mold

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Cardboard box with wooden pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 300pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    To make Stainless steel wash basin product it must be through a drawing die on a hydraulic machine or a punching machine by means of a drawing process It s widely used in our daily lives stainless steel is 304 or 316 if you would like to use even more high quality of steel Stainless steel has good advantage of...

    • Stainless steel butter tray and bar tray mold

    Stainless steel butter tray and bar tray mold

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Cardboard box with wooden pallet

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    Stainless steel tray in different shapes are widely used in our daily life such as medical surgical instrument tray bar tray food and fruit tray butter tray for household and any other kinds of trays in commercial industry Stainless steel butter tray serve butter or cream cheese in this dish it can fit up to two...

    • Kitchen Tools Stainless Steel Large Funnel With Strainer

    Kitchen Tools Stainless Steel Large Funnel With Strainer

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Cardboard box with wooden pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Stainless steel funnel products are the following stamping material Stainless steel 304 specification 16cm 18cm 20cm 22cm 24cm 26cm 28cm 30cm 32cm 34cm 36cm mould design software is Auto CAD CAE PRO E Solidworks Ug etc surface finishing is polishing heat treatment for the die moulds and product suface is...

    • Home Kitchen Single Bowl Sinks Stamping Mould

    Home Kitchen Single Bowl Sinks Stamping Mould

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    We are the professional manufacturer of home kitchen sink products according to your design concept and idea sink product is made by pure food grade stainless steel 304 AISI304 there is no risk of deformation and bending easy to clean by water and dishcloth main technical processing is to make stamping die or stamping...

    • stainless steel kitchen sink plug with drain board

    stainless steel kitchen sink plug with drain board

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Kitchen sink with drainer single bowl design is modern and fashionable it s able to combine elegance and modern design with easy cleaning for daily use International designers have contributed to turn some of our products into real icons receiving prestigious awards Passion attention to new trends continuous research...

    • Stainless Steel 304 Kitchen Square Double Sink

    Stainless Steel 304 Kitchen Square Double Sink

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Our Sink Products are made by AISI 304 Food Grade more safe and very easy to clean We have been joined in sink product design and manufacturing many years not all the sink products are exactly the same detail design is very important especially the double bowl sink products actually it is made by a drawing die or...

    • Kitchen Sink With Round Single Bowl Inset product

    Kitchen Sink With Round Single Bowl Inset product

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The sink is a kind of thing that must be used for every household to decorate the kitchen In the beginning of the selection each person s choice will be relatively casual there is not too much picky of this kind of article resulting in the later installed water sink is not practical In our daily life The water sink...

    • Stainless Steel Sink Single Round Sink

    Stainless Steel Sink Single Round Sink

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100000sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Why does Stainless Steel Round Sink so popular in our kitchen Because it is made of high quality Stainless Steel 304 Food Grade it is designed in round shape so it has the advantages of saving kitchen table space and making you to enjoy cooking life Application is also suitable for balcony kitchen beer bar apartment...

    • Stainless Steel Churning Bucket product

    Stainless Steel Churning Bucket product

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Cardboard box with wooden pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Technical Specification for Stainless Steel 304 Churning Bucket Product is including deep drawing material is Stainless steel 201 304 etc As per customer s requirement and product specification is 16cm 18cm 20cm 22cm 24cm 26cm 28cm 30cm 32cm 34cm 36cm stamping die mould design software is used like Auto CAD CAE PRO E...

    • New Stainless Steel Large Funnel With Detachable Strainer

    New Stainless Steel Large Funnel With Detachable Strainer

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Cardboard box with wooden pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500pcs Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Stainless steel funnel products are the following stamping material Stainless steel 304 specification 16cm 18cm 20cm 22cm 24cm 26cm 28cm 30cm 32cm 34cm 36cm mould design software is Auto CAD CAE PRO E Solidworks Ug etc surface finishing is polishing heat treatment for the die moulds and product suface is...

China Household and Commercial Kitchens Stamping Mould Suppliers

Household and Commercial Kitchens Stamping Mould here refers to the business of Kitchen and commercial Stainless steel dishwasher sink, Stainless steel 304 commercial churning bucket product, Stainless Steel 304 food grade Wash Basin Product, and Stainless steel butter tray and bar tray and so on. All these stainless steel products can be made by a compound die which is consist of a deep drawing die, shearing die, blanding die, cutting die etc.


Send Inquiry

Jenny Wang

Ms. Jenny Wang

Email:

ceeto@ceetomold.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-86863623

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618868925013

Email:ceeto@ceetomold.com

Address:No.78 BaiyunShan Road, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.ceetomold.com