Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Zhejiang Ceeto Molding Technology Co.,Ltd.

AccueilListe de Produits Moulage par injection en plastiqueMoule en plastique pour consommables courants de laboratoireFiole jaugée classe A du laboratoire
  • Fiole jaugée classe A du laboratoire
  • Fiole jaugée classe A du laboratoire
  • Fiole jaugée classe A du laboratoire
  • Fiole jaugée classe A du laboratoire
  • Fiole jaugée classe A du laboratoire

Fiole jaugée classe A du laboratoire

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1set Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 35 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CT-10314

Application Is In Laboratory: Material Can Be PP, PS

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Boite en bois

productivité: 500000shots/mold life- 1000000

marque: Ceeto

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 sets/month

Certificats : CE

Code SH: 8480790090

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

Fiole jaugée classe A du laboratoire s sont fabriqués à partir de PFA (un copolymère perfluoxy), qui est hautement résistant à la chaleur et à la contamination chimique. Les propriétés de surface du PFA offrent une nettoyabilité supérieure aux contenants en verre, en PTFE et en polypropylène, ce qui réduit le risque de transfert d'échantillons dans les applications d'analyse de traces. Les fioles jaugées en polyméthylpentène (PMP) et en polypropylène (PP) offrent une alternative au verre résistante à la rupture. Classe B selon DIN EN ISO 1042. Fourni avec obturateurs correspondants pour joints coniques standard. La taille des flacons de 10 mL permet une mesure précise des plus petits volumes. Ces béchers conviennent à la stérilisation à l'aide de méthodes thermiques, gazeuses et chimiques pour des applications biologiques sensibles




PFA Plastic Volumetric Flask Class APFA Plastic Volumetric Flask Class A


Parce que la microanalyse nécessite l’utilisation d’instruments expérimentaux de haute qualité, les plastiques fluorés ont les caractéristiques de résistance à la chaleur, au froid, aux intempéries, aux médicaments, aux résistances aux solvants, aux performances d’isolation et aux propriétés électriques à haute fréquence, ainsi que de propriétés autolubrifiantes non flétries faible coefficient de frottement et ainsi de suite. Les données de la solution standard peuvent rester stables pendant longtemps en utilisant un appareil expérimental composé de ce type de plastiques hautes performances. Les plastiques fluorés pfa sont donc largement utilisés dans le domaine de la microanalyse.

Bécher de laboratoire en plastique PFA: matériau pfa, ligne translucide et incolore, norme ISO 7056, résistance à haute température, résistance à la corrosion chimique.


PFA Plastic Volumetric Flask Class APFA Plastic Volumetric Flask Class A


Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue pour commander des produits en plastique PFA Classe A et des moisissures. Si vous avez des questions techniques ou des doutes, n'hésitez pas à nous les signaler, nous serons très heureux de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais. Dans l'attente de vos nouvelles, merci beaucoup.



Groupes de Produits : Moulage par injection en plastique > Moule en plastique pour consommables courants de laboratoire

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Jenny WangMs. Jenny Wang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Zhejiang Ceeto Molding Technology Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Plastic Injection Mould > Laboratory Common Consumables Plastic Mould > Laboratory A Class Volumetric Flask

Laboratory A Class Volumetric Flask
Laboratory A Class Volumetric Flask
Laboratory A Class Volumetric Flask
Laboratory A Class Volumetric Flask
Laboratory A Class Volumetric Flask

Laboratory A Class Volumetric Flask

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1set Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CT-10314

    Application Is In Laboratory: Material Can Be PP, PS

Additional Info

    Packaging: Wooden box

    Productivity: 500000shots/mold life- 1000000

    Brand: Ceeto

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 15 sets/month

    Certificate: CE

    HS Code: 8480790090

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Laboratory A Class Volumetric Flasks are manufactured from PFA (a perfluoxy copolymer), which is highly resistant to heat and chemical contamination. PFA surface properties offer superior cleanability to glass, PTFE and polypropylene containers, reducing risk of sample carryover in trace analysis applications. Polymethylpentene (PMP) and polypropylene (PP) volumetric flasks offer a break-resistant alternative to glass. Class B per DIN EN ISO 1042. Supplied with matching PP standard taper joint stoppers. Flasks` 10 mL size allows for accurate measurement of smaller volumes. These beakers are suitable for sterilization using heat, gas, and chemical methods for sensitive biological applications




PFA Plastic Volumetric Flask Class A PFA Plastic Volumetric Flask Class A


Because microanalysis requires the use of high standard experimental instruments, fluoroplastics have the characteristics of heat resistance, cold resistance, weathering resistance, drug resistance, solvent resistance, insulation performance and high frequency electrical properties, as well as non-withered, self-lubricating, low friction coefficient and so on. The standard solution datum can be kept stable for a long time by using the experimental apparatus made of this kind of high performance plastics, so fluorine plastics pfa is widely used in the field of microanalysis.

PFA Plastic Laboratory Beaker: pfa material, translucent, colorless line, iso 7056 standard, high temperature resistance, chemical corrosion resistance.


PFA Plastic Volumetric Flask Class A PFA Plastic Volumetric Flask Class A


We warmly welcome you to order PFA Plastic Volumetric Flask Class A products and mould, if you have any technical questions and doubts, please don't hesitate to let us know, we shall be very happy to give you responese in a short time. Looking forward to hearing from you, thank you very much.



Looking for ideal Laboratory A Class Volumetric Flask Product Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Laboratory A Class Volumetric Flask Products are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of A Class Volumetric Flask Product. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Injection Mould > Laboratory Common Consumables Plastic Mould

Send Inquiry

Jenny Wang

Ms. Jenny Wang

Email:

ceeto@ceetomold.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-86863623

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618868925013

Email:ceeto@ceetomold.com

Address:No.78 BaiyunShan Road, Ningbo, Zhejiang