Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhejiang Ceeto Molding Technology Co.,Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeKunststoffspritzgussAutomobil-AußenplastikspritzenKunststoff-Spritzgussformen für Autoscheinwerfer
  • Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen für Autoscheinwerfer
  • Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen für Autoscheinwerfer
  • Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen für Autoscheinwerfer
  • Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen für Autoscheinwerfer
  • Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen für Autoscheinwerfer

Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen für Autoscheinwerfer

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: CT-11011

Formmodus: Spritzguss

Oberflächenfinish: Polieren

Mold Cavity: Multi Hohlraum

Anwendung: Auto

Läufer: Heisser Renner

Installation: Fest

Zertifizierung: ISO

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Plastik: PVC

Prozesskombinationstyp: Progressive Die

Design Software: AutoCAD

Standard: SCHLAGEN

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Produktivität: 500000shots/mold life

Marke: Ceeto

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20pcs/month

Zertifikate : ISO

HS-Code: 8480790090

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Automobile sind zu einem unverzichtbaren Transportmittel in unserem täglichen Leben geworden, und die Menschen legen immer mehr Wert auf das Aussehen von Autoscheinwerfern aus Kunststoff. Die folgende Autoaußendekoration ist sehr schön, was Ihr geliebtes Auto zu mehr Mode machen kann - dieses Produkt aus Kunststoff für Scheinwerfer oder Nebelscheinwerfer wird mit der Kunststoff-Scheinwerferspritzgussform hergestellt. Kfz-Scheinwerfer-Spritzgussform ist eine Zwei-Schuss-Spritzgussform, zwei verschiedene Materialien, die in dieselbe Form eingespritzt werden und die Herstellung von Kunststoff-Kfz-Scheinwerferspritzgussformen hinsichtlich Härte, Ästhetik und Montageleistung verbessern.

Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould 6


Verglichen mit dem gewöhnlichen Spritzgussverfahren ist das Zweischuss-Kunststoffformen komplexer und es muss eine spezielle Zweifarben-Spritzgussmaschine verwendet werden. Mit erfahrenen Kunststoffspritzguss-Betreibern und humanisierten Managementmethoden und -lösungen ist die Herstellung von Kunststoff-Scheinwerferspritzgussformen für Kraftfahrzeuge in der Branche weit voraus. In Bezug auf Kunststoffe zum Formen können wir qualitativ hochwertiges ABS, PA6, PA66, PBT, PC und andere Kunststoffe gemäß den technischen Anforderungen des Kunden oder gemäß dem mitgelieferten MSDS-Materialdokument auswählen. Das Aussehen nimmt das späteste Automobilplastikscheinwerferproduktdesign zusammen mit gutem Formdesign an.


Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould 6



High Quality Car Headlight Injection Mould




Begrüßen Sie Sie, um die Automobilplastikscheinwerferspritzgussform besonders anzufertigen, selbstverständlich gibt es zusätzlich zur Autoscheinwerferspritzgussform viele Produkte, damit Sie wählen. Das Unternehmen Ceeto konzentriert sich seit vielen Jahren auf die Entwicklung von Kunststoffspritzgussformen, wie z. B. die Untersuchung des Werkzeugdesigns und die Verbesserung des Werkzeugbaus. Das Unternehmen Ceeto verfügt über CNC-Fräsmaschinen, Erodiermaschinen, WEDM-Drahterodiermaschinen, Bohrmaschinen und viele andere Kernausrüstungen über AUTOCAD, MASTERCAM, PROE und UG und andere fortschrittliche Software-Design.



Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould


Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould




Begrüßen Sie Sie, um die Automobilplastikscheinwerferspritzgussform besonders anzufertigen, selbstverständlich gibt es zusätzlich zur Autoscheinwerferspritzgussform viele Produkte, damit Sie wählen. Ceeto Unternehmen viele Jahre konzentrieren sich auf Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Entwicklung wie Werkzeug-Design-Studie und Verbesserung der Werkzeugherstellung, wenn Sie dringende Anfragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit zu kontaktieren, vielen Dank.




Produktgruppe : Kunststoffspritzguss > Automobil-Außenplastikspritzen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Jenny WangMs. Jenny Wang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Zhejiang Ceeto Molding Technology Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Plastic Injection Mould > Automotive Exterior Plastic Injection Mould > Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds

Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds
Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds
Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds
Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds
Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds

Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CT-11011

    Shaping Mode: Injection Mould

    Surface Finish Process: Polishing

    Mould Cavity: Multi Cavity

    Application: Car

    Runner: Hot Runner

    Installation: Fixed

    Certification: ISO

    Customized: Customized

    Plastic Material: PVC

    Process Combination Type: Progressive Die

    Design Software: AutoCAD

    Standard: PUNCH

Additional Info

    Packaging: Wooden box

    Productivity: 500000shots/mold life

    Brand: Ceeto

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 20pcs/month

    Certificate: ISO

    HS Code: 8480790090

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Automobile have become an indispensable means of transportation in our daily life and people pay more and more attention to the plastic headlight appearance of cars. The following car exterior decoration is very beautiful, which can make your beloved car become more fashion–this plastic headlight product or fog lamp product is made by the plastic headlight injection mold. Automotive headlight injection mold is a two shots injection mold, two different materials injection into the same mold, improving the manufacturing of plastic automotive headlight injection mold hardness, aesthetics and assembly performance.

Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould 6


Compared with the ordinary injection mold process, two shots plastic molding is more complex, and it need to use a special two-color injection molding machine, the Ceeto company has advanced two-color injection molding machines 1000T and 1600T according to different clamping force, with skilled plastic injection molding operators and humanized management ways and solutions, the production of automotive plastic headlight injection mold in the industry far ahead. In terms of plastic materials for molding, we may choose high-quality ABS, PA6, PA66, PBT, PC and other plastic materials according to customer technical requirements or provided MSDS material document. The appearance adopts the latest Automobile plastic headlight product design together with good mold design.


Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould 6



High Quality Car Headlight Injection Mould




Welcome you to customize the Automotive plastic headlight injection mold, of course, we in addition to the car headlight injection mold there are many products for you to choose. Ceeto company many years focus on plastic injection mold development such as mold design study and mold manufacturing improvement, Ceeto company has CNC milling machines, EDM machines, WEDM wire cutting processing, drilling machine processing and many other core equipments, through AUTOCAD, MASTERCAM, PROE and UG and other advanced software design.



Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould


Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould




Welcome you to customize the Automotive plastic headlight injection mold, of course, we in addition to the car headlight injection mold there are many products for you to choose. Ceeto company many years focus on plastic injection mold development such as mold design study and mold manufacturing improvement, if you have any urgent inquiries, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, thank you very much.




Looking for ideal Decorative Car Headlight Injection Mold Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Injection Mould for Car Headlight are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Car Headlight Injection Mould. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Injection Mould > Automotive Exterior Plastic Injection Mould

Send Inquiry

Jenny Wang

Ms. Jenny Wang

Email:

ceeto@ceetomold.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-86863623

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618868925013

Email:ceeto@ceetomold.com

Address:No.78 BaiyunShan Road, Ningbo, Zhejiang