Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Zhejiang Ceeto Molding Technology Co.,Ltd.

AccueilListe de Produits Moulage par injection en plastiqueMoulage par injection plastique extérieur automobileMoules d'injection plastique pour phares automobiles
  • Moules d'injection plastique pour phares automobiles
  • Moules d'injection plastique pour phares automobiles
  • Moules d'injection plastique pour phares automobiles
  • Moules d'injection plastique pour phares automobiles
  • Moules d'injection plastique pour phares automobiles

Moules d'injection plastique pour phares automobiles

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CT-11011

Mode de mise en forme: Moule d'injection

Processus de finition de surface: Polissage

Cavité des moisissures: Multi Cavity

Application: Voiture

Coureur: Hot Runner

Installation: Fixé

Certification: ISO

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Matériau plastique: PVC

Type de combinaison de processus: Mort progressif

Logiciel de conception: AutoCAD

la norme: COUP DE POING

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Boite en bois

productivité: 500000shots/mold life

marque: Ceeto

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20pcs/month

Certificats : ISO

Code SH: 8480790090

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

L’automobile est devenue un moyen de transport indispensable dans notre vie quotidienne et les gens accordent de plus en plus d’attention à l’aspect plastique des phares des voitures. La décoration extérieure de la voiture suivante est très belle et peut rendre votre voiture bien-aimée plus tendance. Ce produit phare en plastique ou produit antibrouillard est fabriqué à partir du moule en plastique pour injection de phare. Le moulage par injection de phare automobile est un moulage par injection à deux coups, deux matériaux différents par injection dans le même moule, améliorant ainsi la fabrication de plastique de dureté, d’esthétique et de performances d’assemblage de phare pour automobile.

Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould 6


Comparé au procédé de moulage par injection ordinaire, le moulage du plastique en deux temps est plus complexe et nécessite l'utilisation d'une machine de moulage par injection spéciale à deux couleurs. avec des opérateurs de moulage par injection de plastique qualifiés et des solutions et moyens de gestion humanisés, la production de moules d'injection de phares en plastique pour automobiles dans le futur du secteur. En ce qui concerne les matériaux plastiques pour le moulage, nous pouvons choisir des matériaux ABS, PA6, PA66, PBT, PC et autres matériaux plastiques de haute qualité conformément aux exigences techniques du client ou au document de matériau MSDS fourni. L'apparence adopte la dernière conception de produit phare en plastique automobile avec une bonne conception de moule.


Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould 6



High Quality Car Headlight Injection Mould




Nous vous invitons à personnaliser le moule d’injection de phare en plastique automobile. Bien sûr, nous avons, outre le moule à injection de phare de voiture, de nombreux produits à choisir. Cette société se concentre depuis de nombreuses années sur le développement de moules d'injection plastique, tels que l'étude de conception de moules et l'amélioration de la fabrication de moules. et UG et autres logiciels de conception avancée.



Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould


Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould




Nous vous invitons à personnaliser le moule d’injection de phare en plastique automobile. Bien sûr, nous avons, outre le moule à injection de phare de voiture, de nombreux produits à choisir. Depuis plusieurs années, la société Ceeto se concentre sur le développement de moules d'injection plastique, tels que l'étude de conception de moules et l'amélioration de la fabrication des moules. Si vous avez des questions urgentes, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment, merci beaucoup.




Groupes de Produits : Moulage par injection en plastique > Moulage par injection plastique extérieur automobile

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Jenny WangMs. Jenny Wang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Zhejiang Ceeto Molding Technology Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsPlastic Injection MouldAutomotive Exterior Plastic Injection MouldAutomotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds
  • Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds
  • Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds
  • Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds
  • Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds
  • Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds

Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moulds

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CT-11011

Shaping Mode: Injection Mould

Surface Finish Process: Polishing

Mould Cavity: Multi Cavity

Application: Car

Runner: Hot Runner

Installation: Fixed

Certification: ISO

Customized: Customized

Plastic Material: PVC

Process Combination Type: Progressive Die

Design Software: AutoCAD

Standard: PUNCH

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden box

Productivity: 500000shots/mold life

Brand: Ceeto

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 20pcs/month

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 8480790090

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Automobile have become an indispensable means of transportation in our daily life and people pay more and more attention to the plastic headlight appearance of cars. The following car exterior decoration is very beautiful, which can make your beloved car become more fashion–this plastic headlight product or fog lamp product is made by the plastic headlight injection mold. Automotive headlight injection mold is a two shots injection mold, two different materials injection into the same mold, improving the manufacturing of plastic automotive headlight injection mold hardness, aesthetics and assembly performance.

Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould 6


Compared with the ordinary injection mold process, two shots plastic molding is more complex, and it need to use a special two-color injection molding machine, the Ceeto company has advanced two-color injection molding machines 1000T and 1600T according to different clamping force, with skilled plastic injection molding operators and humanized management ways and solutions, the production of automotive plastic headlight injection mold in the industry far ahead. In terms of plastic materials for molding, we may choose high-quality ABS, PA6, PA66, PBT, PC and other plastic materials according to customer technical requirements or provided MSDS material document. The appearance adopts the latest Automobile plastic headlight product design together with good mold design.


Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould 6



High Quality Car Headlight Injection Mould




Welcome you to customize the Automotive plastic headlight injection mold, of course, we in addition to the car headlight injection mold there are many products for you to choose. Ceeto company many years focus on plastic injection mold development such as mold design study and mold manufacturing improvement, Ceeto company has CNC milling machines, EDM machines, WEDM wire cutting processing, drilling machine processing and many other core equipments, through AUTOCAD, MASTERCAM, PROE and UG and other advanced software design.



Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould


Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould Automotive Headlight Plastic injection mould




Welcome you to customize the Automotive plastic headlight injection mold, of course, we in addition to the car headlight injection mold there are many products for you to choose. Ceeto company many years focus on plastic injection mold development such as mold design study and mold manufacturing improvement, if you have any urgent inquiries, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, thank you very much.




Looking for ideal Decorative Car Headlight Injection Mold Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Injection Mould for Car Headlight are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Car Headlight Injection Mould. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Injection Mould > Automotive Exterior Plastic Injection Mould

Email to this supplier
  • Jenny WangMs. Jenny Wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List