Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhejiang Ceeto Molding Technology Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoffspritzguss > Medizinische Verbrauchsmaterial-Plastikform

Medizinische Verbrauchsmaterial-Plastikform

Produktkategorie von Medizinische Verbrauchsmaterial-Plastikform, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Medizinische Verbrauchsmaterial-Plastikform , Metallspritzguss Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Medizinische Spritze Kunststoff-Spritzguss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Mecial zwei Spritzgussformen

    Mecial zwei Spritzgussformen

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1set Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Wie macht man zwei Spritzgussformen aus Kunststoff? Hier können wir im Detail über zwei Spritzgussformen für Medizinprodukte sprechen . Es ist Plastikmedizinische heartsave Auflage Defibrillator Kasten-Abdeckungs-Form, wirklich werden zwei Schüsse Plastikformen mit zwei Arten Plastikmaterialien eingespritzt, PP und...

    • Medical heartsave pad Defibrillator Kunststoff-Spritzgussform

    Medical heartsave pad Defibrillator Kunststoff-Spritzgussform

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1set Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Plastic Medical Box Cover Mold wird mit zwei Arten von Kunststoffmaterialien eingespritzt, PP und TPE, PP ist Hartkunststoff und TPE ist Weichkunststoff. Sie werden richtig zusammen gespritzt und ergeben einen hochwertigen Kunststoff-Defibrillator für die Herzenserhaltung. Unsere Bearbeitungsmaschinen für die...

    • Medizinische Spritze mit oder ohne Nadel

    Medizinische Spritze mit oder ohne Nadel

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : USP class and ISO

    • Modell: CT-10997

    Einige Spritzen haben eine spiralförmige Öffnung, doppelten Faden fester Nadelkopf, um nach der Zerstörung die vorhandene Selbstzerstörungsspritze nach Gebrauch besser verwenden zu können, indem der Nadelkopf zurückgezogen, der Kernstab aufgesteckt oder der Kernstab automatisch gebrochen wird dass die Spritze nicht...

    • Defibrillatorprodukt aus Kunststoff

    Defibrillatorprodukt aus Kunststoff

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1set Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Plastic Medical heartsave pad Defibrillator Box Cover Mold wird mit zwei Arten von Kunststoffmaterialien eingespritzt, PP und TPE, PP ist Hartkunststoff und TPE ist Weichkunststoff. Sie werden richtig zusammen gespritzt und ergeben einen hochwertigen Kunststoff-Defibrillator für die Herzenserhaltung. Unsere...

    • Medizinische Einwegspritze aus Kunststoff

    Medizinische Einwegspritze aus Kunststoff

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : USP class and ISO

    • Modell: CT-10843

    Einwegspritze Als Spritzgusswerkzeug aus Kunststoff verfügt CEETO über langjährige Erfahrung in der Erforschung, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Qualitätsspritzgießwerkzeugen für MEDIZINPRODUKTE. Bei Werkzeugen mit mehreren Hohlräumen ist es für diese medizinischen Teile entscheidend, einheitliche Abmessungen und enge...

    • Medizinische heartave Defibrillatorplastikkastenformen

    Medizinische heartave Defibrillatorplastikkastenformen

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1set Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Medical heartsave Defibrillator-Kunststoffkastenform wird mit zwei Arten von Kunststoffmaterialien, PP und TPE, eingespritzt, PP ist Hartkunststoff und TPE ist Weichkunststoff. Sie werden richtig zusammen gespritzt und ergeben einen hochwertigen Kunststoff-Defibrillator für die Herzenserhaltung. Unsere...

    • Medizinische heartave Defibrillatorplastikkastenform

    Medizinische heartave Defibrillatorplastikkastenform

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1set Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Medical heartsave Defibrillator-Kunststoffkastenform wird mit zwei Arten von Kunststoffmaterialien, PP und TPE, eingespritzt, PP ist Hartkunststoff und TPE ist Weichkunststoff. Sie werden richtig zusammen gespritzt und ergeben einen hochwertigen Kunststoff-Defibrillator für die Herzenserhaltung. Unsere...

    • Medical heartsave pad Defibrillator-Kunststoffformen

    Medical heartsave pad Defibrillator-Kunststoffformen

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1set Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Plastic Medical heartsave pad Defibrillator Box Cover Mold wird mit zwei Arten von Kunststoffmaterialien eingespritzt, PP und TPE, PP ist Hartkunststoff und TPE ist Weichkunststoff. Sie werden richtig zusammen gespritzt und ergeben einen hochwertigen Kunststoff-Defibrillator für die Herzenserhaltung. Unsere...

    • Medical heartsave pad Defibrillator-Kunststoffspritzgussformen

    Medical heartsave pad Defibrillator-Kunststoffspritzgussformen

    • Marke: Ceeto

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1set Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Plastic Medical Box Cover Mold wird mit zwei Arten von Kunststoffmaterialien eingespritzt, PP und TPE, PP ist Hartkunststoff und TPE ist Weichkunststoff. Sie werden richtig zusammen gespritzt und ergeben einen hochwertigen Kunststoff-Defibrillator für die Herzenserhaltung. Unsere Bearbeitungsmaschinen für die...

    • Einweg-Spritze für medizinische Ausrüstung aus Kunststoff

    Einweg-Spritze für medizinische Ausrüstung aus Kunststoff

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : USP class and ISO

    • Modell: CT-10270

    Einige Spritzen haben eine spiralförmige Öffnung, doppelten Faden fester Nadelkopf, um nach der Zerstörung die vorhandene Selbstzerstörungsspritze nach Gebrauch besser einsetzen zu können, indem der Nadelkopf zurückgezogen, der Kernstab aufgesteckt oder der Kernstab automatisch gebrochen wird dass die Spritze nicht...

    • Medizinische Plastikinjektorform-Spritzenform

    Medizinische Plastikinjektorform-Spritzenform

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : USP class and ISO

    • Modell: CT-10269

    Die Einwegspritze ist eine Einwegspritze, die aus Polymer-Polypropylenmaterial hergestellt ist und in einen dreiteiligen und einen zweiteiligen Typ unterteilt ist. Die dreiteilige Struktur besteht aus der Kernstange, dem Gummistopfen, den drei Mantelstücken und der Injektionsnadel, und die äußere Packung besteht aus...

    • Medizinische Einwegspritzenform

    Medizinische Einwegspritzenform

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : USP class and ISO

    • Modell: CT-10264

    Die Einwegspritze ist eine Einwegspritze, die aus Polymer-Polypropylenmaterial hergestellt ist und in einen dreiteiligen und einen zweiteiligen Typ unterteilt ist. Die dreiteilige Struktur besteht aus der Kernstange, dem Gummistopfen, den drei Mantelstücken und der Injektionsnadel, und die äußere Packung besteht aus...

    • Einwegspritze Spritzgussform aus Kunststoff

    Einwegspritze Spritzgussform aus Kunststoff

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : USP class and ISO

    • Modell: CT-10263

    Einwegspritze Als Spritzgusswerkzeug aus Kunststoff verfügt CEETO über langjährige Erfahrung in der Erforschung, Entwicklung und Herstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen Spritzgießwerkzeugen für MEDIZINPRODUKTE. Bei Werkzeugen mit mehreren Hohlräumen ist es für diese medizinischen Teile entscheidend, einheitliche...

    • Einwegspritze 1ml- 60ml Spritzgussform aus Kunststoff

    Einwegspritze 1ml- 60ml Spritzgussform aus Kunststoff

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : USP class and ISO

    • Modell: CT-10117

    Geltungsbereich: Die Einwegform für medizinische Kunststoffspritzen besteht aus hochwertigem Stahl und ist zum Pumpen von Flüssigkeit oder zum Einspritzen geeignet. Dieses Produkt ist nur für die subkutane oder intramuskuläre Injektion sowie für intravenöse Blutuntersuchungen oder Kosmetika geeignet, die von...

China Medizinische Verbrauchsmaterial-Plastikform Lieferanten

Krankenhaus und medizinische Verbrauchsmaterialien bezieht sich auf Abfallbehälter, medizinische Wegwerfspritze, medizinische Einwegeimer und Körbe, das Formmaterial ist medizinischer Grad PP, Volumen kann von 1ml, 2ml, 3ml, 5ml, 10ml, 20ml, 50ml, 60ml bis 100ml sein, und Nadel ist 16G-27G, Nadelmaterial: Edelstahl 304 und das Leben ist 5 Jahre. Bitte überprüfen Sie die folgenden Spezifikationen im Detail:


Standard Nadelgröße:


Needle size


Verwendungszweck:
Reißen Sie den einzelnen Beutel der Spritze, entfernen Sie die Spritze mit der Nadel, entfernen Sie die Spritzennadelschutzhülse, ziehen Sie den Kolben vor und zurück schieben, ziehen Sie die Injektionsnadel und dann in die Flüssigkeit, Nadel hoch, drücken Sie den Kolben langsam, um Luft auszuschließen, subkutane oder intramuskuläre Injektion oder Blut.


Lagerbedingung:
Einweg-Medical Plastic 2 ml Spritze Luer Schlupf speichern in der relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit nicht zu übertreffen 80%, nicht korrosiv Gas, cool, lüftet gut, in trockenen den Reinraum. Produkt sterilisiert durch Epoxyhexylen, Asepsis, Pyrogen ohne ungewöhnliche Toxizität und Hämolysereaktion.


Bearbeitungsausrüstung:


Disposable Medical Plastic Syringe mould CNC


Disposable Medical Plastic Syringe mould CNC


Disposable syringe mould EDM


FAQ:


Q1: Wie kontrollieren Sie die Qualität der Einwegspritze-Formqualität?

A: Wir benutzen unsere CMM Messausrüstung, um kritische Maße der Form zu prüfen und Musterprobeteile zu formen, alle Maßberichte werden mit Kunden geteilt und mit Kunden die besten Lösungen besprochen, um "NG" Maße zu lösen.



Q2: Was sind die MOQ und führungszeit?

A: 200000pcs jeder Art; Vorlaufzeit ist innerhalb von 35 Tagen oder basierend auf Ihrer Menge;


Q3: Was sind die Zahlungsbedingungen?

A: 50% im Voraus durch T / T; die balance 50% von T / T vor dem versand oder wieder kopieren von B / L, L / C sind akzeptabel.


F4: Wie können wir uns vor Risiken schützen?

A: Unsere Herstellung ist mit Regeln von CE, ISO, willkommen, unsere Fabrik zu besuchen, und wir können Ihnen Proben senden, bevor Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben.


Anfrage versenden

Jenny Wang

Ms. Jenny Wang

E-Mail-Adresse:

ceeto@ceetomold.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-574-86863623

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618868925013

E-Mail-Adresse:ceeto@ceetomold.com

Firmenadresse:No.78 BaiyunShan Road, Ningbo,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

http://de.ceetomold.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Zhejiang Ceeto Molding Technology Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Plastic Injection Mould > Medical Consumables Plastic Mould

Medical Consumables Plastic Mould

Product categories of Medical Consumables Plastic Mould, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Medical Consumables Plastic Mould, Metal Injection Molding suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medical Syringe Plastic Injection Mould R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Mecial two shot injection molds

    Mecial two shot injection molds

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1set Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    How to make two shot plastic injection molds Here we may talk in details about two shot injection mold for Medical device products It s Plastic Medical heartsave pad defibrillator Box Cover Mould actually two shots plastic molds are injected with two kinds of plastic materials PP and TPE PP is hard plastic material...

    • Medical heartsave pad defibrillator plastic injection mould

    Medical heartsave pad defibrillator plastic injection mould

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1set Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Plastic Medical Box Cover Mould is injected with two kinds of plastic materials PP and TPE PP is hard plastic material and TPE is soft plastic material They are injected together properly and make high quality plastic heart save pad defibrillator Our machining equipment for making plastic heart save defibrillator are...

    • Medical Syringe With or Without Needle

    Medical Syringe With or Without Needle

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: USP class and ISO

    • Model No.: CT-10997

    Some syringes have spiral orifice design double thread fixed needle head in order to better use post destruction treatment the existing self destruct syringe after use by retract the needle head Stick the core rod or break the core rod automatically so that the syringe cannot be used again The product design has an...

    • Plastic heartsave defibrillator product

    Plastic heartsave defibrillator product

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1set Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Plastic Medical heartsave pad defibrillator Box Cover Mould is injected with two kinds of plastic materials PP and TPE PP is hard plastic material and TPE is soft plastic material They are injected together properly and make high quality plastic heart save pad defibrillator Our machining equipment for making plastic...

    • Medical Disposable syringe plastic injection mould

    Medical Disposable syringe plastic injection mould

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: USP class and ISO

    • Model No.: CT-10843

    Disposable syringe Plastic injection mould CEETO has a long experience of researching developing and manufacturing quality injection moulds for MEDICAL DEVICES For multi cavity mold tooling to keep uniform dimension and tight tolerances is critical for those medical parts We have advanced EDM WEDM and mirror EDM etc...

    • Medical heartsave defibrillator plastic box moulds

    Medical heartsave defibrillator plastic box moulds

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1set Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Medical heartsave defibrillator plastic box mould is injected with two kinds of plastic materials PP and TPE PP is hard plastic material and TPE is soft plastic material They are injected together properly and make high quality plastic heart save pad defibrillator Our machining equipment for making plastic heart save...

    • Medical heartsave defibrillator plastic box mould

    Medical heartsave defibrillator plastic box mould

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1set Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Medical heartsave defibrillator plastic box mould is injected with two kinds of plastic materials PP and TPE PP is hard plastic material and TPE is soft plastic material They are injected together properly and make high quality plastic heart save pad defibrillator Our machining equipment for making plastic heart save...

    • Medical heartsave pad defibrillator plastic moulds

    Medical heartsave pad defibrillator plastic moulds

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1set Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Plastic Medical heartsave pad defibrillator Box Cover Mould is injected with two kinds of plastic materials PP and TPE PP is hard plastic material and TPE is soft plastic material They are injected together properly and make high quality plastic heart save pad defibrillator Our machining equipment for making plastic...

    • Medical heartsave pad defibrillator plastic injection moulds

    Medical heartsave pad defibrillator plastic injection moulds

    • Brand: Ceeto

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1set Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Plastic Medical Box Cover Mould is injected with two kinds of plastic materials PP and TPE PP is hard plastic material and TPE is soft plastic material They are injected together properly and make high quality plastic heart save pad defibrillator Our machining equipment for making plastic heart save defibrillator are...

    • Disposable Medical Equipment Plastic Syringe Injection Mold

    Disposable Medical Equipment Plastic Syringe Injection Mold

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: USP class and ISO

    • Model No.: CT-10270

    Some syringes have spiral orifice design double thread fixed needle head in order to better use post destruction treatment the existing self destruct syringe after use by retract the needle head Stick the core rod or break the core rod automatically so that the syringe cannot be used again The product design has an...

    • Medical Plastic Injector Mould Syringe Mold

    Medical Plastic Injector Mould Syringe Mold

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: USP class and ISO

    • Model No.: CT-10269

    The disposable syringe is a disposable syringe which is made of polymer polypropylene material and is divided into three piece type and two piece type The three piece structure is the core rod the rubber plug the jacket three pieces and the injection needle and the outer packing is composed of the two piece structure...

    • Medical Disposable Syringe Mold

    Medical Disposable Syringe Mold

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: USP class and ISO

    • Model No.: CT-10264

    The disposable syringe is a disposable syringe which is made of polymer polypropylene material and is divided into three piece type and two piece type The three piece structure is the core rod the rubber plug the jacket three pieces and the injection needle and the outer packing is composed of the two piece structure...

    • Disposable syringe Plastic injection mould

    Disposable syringe Plastic injection mould

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: USP class and ISO

    • Model No.: CT-10263

    Disposable syringe Plastic injection mould CEETO has a long experience of researching developing and manufacturing quality injection moulds for MEDICAL DEVICES For multi cavity mold tooling to keep uniform dimension and tight tolerances is critical for those medical parts We have advanced EDM WEDM and mirror EDM etc...

    • Disposable syringe 1ml- 60ml Plastic injection mould

    Disposable syringe 1ml- 60ml Plastic injection mould

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20000sets/month Set/Sets

    • Certificate: USP class and ISO

    • Model No.: CT-10117

    Scope of application Disposable Medical Plastic Syringe mould is made of high quality steel and it is suitable for pumping liquid or injection This product is only suitable for subcutaneous or intramuscular injection and intravenous blood tests or cosmetic used by medical personnel prohibited for other purposes and...

China Medical Consumables Plastic Mould Suppliers

Hospital and medical consumables refers to waste bins, disposable medical syringe, medical disposable bucket and baskets, the molding material is medical grade PP, volume can be different from 1ml, 2ml, 3ml, 5ml, 10ml, 20ml, 50ml, 60ml to 100ml, and needle is 16G-27G, Needle material: stainless steel 304 and life is 5 years. Please review the following specifications in details:


Standard needle size:


Needle size


Usage:
Tear the single bag of syringe, remove the syringe with needle, remove the syringe needle protection sleeve, pull the plunger back and forth slide, tighten the injection needle, and then into the liquid, needle up, slowly push the plunger to exclude air, subcutaneous or Intramuscular injection or blood.


Storage condition:
Disposable Medical Plastic 2 ml Syringe Luer Slip store in the relative humidity not to surpass 80%, non-corrosiveness gas, cool, ventilates good, in dryly the clean room. Product sterilized by Epoxy hexylene, asepsis,non-pyrogen without unusual toxicity and hemolysis response.


Machining equipment:


Disposable Medical Plastic Syringe mould CNC


Disposable Medical Plastic Syringe mould CNC


Disposable syringe mould EDM


FAQ:


Q1: How do you control quality of Disposable syringe mould quality?

A: We use our CMM measuring equipment to inspect mould critical dimensions and mould tryout sample parts, all dimension reports will be shared with customer and discussed with customer the best solutions to solve "NG" dimensions.



Q2: What are the MOQ and leading time?

A: 200000pcs each type; leading time is within 35 days or based on your quantity;


Q3: What are the terms of payment?

A: 50% in advance by T/T; the balance 50% by T/T before shipping or again copy of B/L, L/C are acceptable.


Q4: How to keep us away from risk?

A: Our manufacturing is with rules of CE, ISO, welcome to visit our factory, and we can send you samples before placing an order.


Send Inquiry

Jenny Wang

Ms. Jenny Wang

Email:

ceeto@ceetomold.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-86863623

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618868925013

Email:ceeto@ceetomold.com

Address:No.78 BaiyunShan Road, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.ceetomold.com